Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home | Shows | Membership | Breeders Directory | Board | Links | Email


Information is as current as what is given to the Secretary by the members. If you need to update information, please contact the Secretary. For security purposes, addresses and phone numbers are not published on the web page. If errors are encountered on any of these links, notify the Webmaster at:
 
United States of America
X
State of Oregon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
* indicates membership expiration date
 
X


Avery, Steve & Linda
*06-12

Bass, Jean

Jubilee Ranch Caviary
jean.a.bass@gmail.com
*06-12

Bledsoe, Linda & Ivy
Highland Acres Cavies
funkalishious@neomail.com
http://ivybledsoehac.tripod.com/
*06-12

Brown, Samantha
tazybaby10@hotmail.com
*09-11

Casebolt, Karla
Silvercrest Caviary
silvercrest@comcast.net
http://silvercrestcaviary.tripod.com

*06-12

Cooper, Linda
*06-12


Deggelman, Penny
Animal House
deggelmanp@lanecc.edu
*life

Dudley, Beth
pigzrus1234@yahoo.com
*09-11


Fegles, Karyn &
Mortensen, Diana

The Next Generation
claypiglady@msn.com
*06-12


Iverson, Tracy
Iverson's Cavies & Lops
mrcavy@msn.com
http://mrcavy.tripod.com

*06-12

Ivie, Carol
*06-12

Jordahl, Teri

Wool E Critters
cavylady235@yahoo.com
*06-12

Kinkade, Heidi
*06-12

Kirkpatrick, Marny
Cavy Crossing
peyotebeader@aol.com
*life

Kohr, Shelly
*06-12

Kurtz, Keith

*10-11

Lapointe, Irene
Jola
irenelapointe@msn.com
*06-12

Muklanovich, Polina
Polina's Pretty Piggies
*06-12

Newland, Sheryl
sheryl.newland@gmail.com
*06-12

Noragon, Katie
*06-12

O'Brien Family
Giggles
*06-12

Penrod, Milton
*06-12

Proffitt, Sheri
Proffitts Hollow Cavies
proffittshollow1@earthlink.net
http://www.angelfire.com/art/beadheart/cavies.htm
*06-12

Redman, Kim & Erica
Coastal Caviary
kimredman@charter.net
*06-12

Vandervelden, Anita & Alicia
VanBerry Hill Farms
Vassoc@quixnet.net
*06-12


Walker, Jennifer
Toad Road Caviary
ToadRoadCaviary@aol.com
*06-12

Wheeler, Teddi
wollybirds@hotmail.com

*08-11

Whitehurst, Jason & Rocio
Consolidated Caviary
jrerwh@juno.com
http://consolidatedcaviary.tripod.com

*06-12

X
Home | Shows | Membership | Breeders Directory | Board | Links | Email
Oregon Cavy Breeders Society - Copyright ©2002-2011 All Rights Reserved